Address5 Henry St. Brockville, ON K6V 6M4Telephone Number613-342-4397Emailmuseum@brockville.com
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
Brockville Museum
menubar

What's On

The Brockville museum offers a full schedule of exhibits, programs and special events geared to all ages and a variety of interests. A combination of popular annual events and special thematic programming offers something for everyone and will  be sure to keep you coming back, We recommend checking this page often or checking us out on Facebook to stay up to date.

September 2019

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Sep 8
  • Mon, Sep 9
  • Tue, Sep 10
  • Wed, Sep 11
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Fri, Sep 13
  • Sat, Sep 14
  • Sun, Sep 15
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 29
  • Mon, Sep 30